A quick entry for a couple of special cakes

Standard

We couldn’t forget to add two special cakes from this week . The first cake will definitely be seen on our modern wedding cake section at  Imagicakes Cake Designers.

Wedding cake with mixed tiers

Imagicakes’ Mixed Tier Wedding cake

A very basic cake that was dressed for the occasion! Congratulations on your wedding Candyce .

What a way to welcome in a new bay boy. This baby shower cakewas fit for a king

Imagicakes baby shower cake

Baby Boy Baby Shower Cake

I almost forgot, any custom cake orders over $135.00 get a 15% discount.


One response »

  1. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it. cedffdkegegg

Leave a comment